Behandlere

Gå til Sverige

Norge
  Navn Steder Nettsted E-post Telefon U
Silje Eker
  • Agder » Arendal
siljeeker.no post@siljeeker.no 416 20 891
Ernæringsterapien
  • Agder » Kristiansand » Søgne
ernæringsterapien.no camilla@xn--ernringsterapien-wob.no 47660184
Berit Nilsen
  • Agder » Kristiansand
carmaberit@gmail.com 918 11 316
Aktiv Balansering v/Silje Tangen
  • Innlandet » Gran
siljetangen.no helseguiden@siljetangen.no 95821299
Inger Einan
  • Innlandet » Lillehammer
ingererene.einan@gmail.com 922 58 522
Mary-Janne Nystøl
  • Innlandet » Lillehammer
mjn72@online.no 976 32 398
Trinityterapauten
  • Innlandet » Stange » Ottestad
renate.johansen76@gmail.com 95909758
Marita Vangsnes
  • Møre og Romsdal » Molde
akupunkturklinikkenmolde.no citenorge@gmail.com 906 24 270
Ann Charlotte Franke
  • Møre og Romsdal » Ulsteinvik
anncharlotte.no post@anncharlotte.no 480 17 927
Hoel & Rørstad AS
  • Møre og Romsdal » Volda » Bjørke
hoelrorstad@hotmail.com 95 566 109
Nupen Kost og Helse
  • Møre og Romsdal » Ørsta » Hovdebygda
nupenkh@gmail.com
Ernæringsterapeut Siri A
  • Nordland » Bodø
siria.no post@siria.no 913 88 360
Nordstrand naturterapi
  • Oslo » Nordstrand
nordstrandnaturterapi.no Cathrine.nordsveen@online.no 916 64 254
Lambertseter helhetsmedisin
  • Oslo
lambertseter-helhetsmedisin.no helhetsmedisin@yahoo.no 926 08 156
Brit Evensen
  • Oslo
storokiro.no britnevensen@gmail.com 22224666
Oslo kvantemedisinske senter
  • Oslo
kvantemed.no gisela.helsecoaching@gmail.com 959 13 660
Heidi Vengsholt
  • Oslo
heveng@online.no 90990008
OK klinikken
  • Oslo
okklinikken.no mail@okklinikken.no 23 21 38 00
Oslo Kvantemedisinske Senter AS
  • Oslo
kvantemed.no oslo@kvantemed.no 996 40 442
Lars Steinar Haugen
  • Oslo
helhetsmedisin.net larssth@gmail.com 951 74 291
Stein Flaatrud
  • Oslo
stein@helhetshelse.no 91691928
S.K.O Holding AS
  • Rogaland » Haugesund
siv.kristin.o@gmail.com 97510169
Brit-Tone Undheim
  • Rogaland » Hå » Nærbø
undheimb@gmail.com 480 71 250
Målfrid Båsen
  • Rogaland » Karmøy » Avaldsnes
maalfrid.baasen@gmail.com 986 86 136
Anne-Karin Norenes
  • Rogaland » Karmøy » Vormedal
topazklinikken.no anne.karin.norenes@haugnett.no 979 50 484
Frøystad
  • Rogaland » Sola
kevinfroystad.no%20 post@kevinfroystad.com 45612390
Lillian Davidsen
  • Rogaland » Stavanger » Forus
forusnaturterapi.no post@forusnaturterapi.no 413 35 701
Malin Schefström
  • Rogaland » Stavanger
lundborgklinikken.no malin.schefstrom@gmail.com 934 48 361
Helheten AS
  • Rogaland » Stavanger
helheten.no info@helheten.no 971 43 483
Tone Dinesen
  • Troms og Finnmark » Harstad
sshc.no post@sshc.no 958 78 537
Inmed AS
  • Trøndelag » Hitra
post@inmed.no 90190189
Inger Marie Krystad Skåle
  • Trøndelag » Lierne » Sørli
imkskaale@gmail.com 97683510
Ingebjørg Brekk
  • Trøndelag » Nærøysund » Rørvik
ro-aku@online.no 915 91 115
Homøopraktiker Gjertrud Lilleås
  • Trøndelag » Orkland » Storås
lilleas.no gjertrud.lilleas@icloud.com 986 36 595
Positiv Hverdag AS
  • Trøndelag » Steinkjer
positiv-hverdag.no anniken@positiv-hverdag.no 92224603
Gunn Elisabeth Dahl
  • Trøndelag » Steinkjer
gelisad@online.no 922 20 285
Anita Lein
  • Trøndelag » Trondheim » Flatåsen
flataasenakupunktur.com anita_lein@hotmail.com 464 33 604
Anita Rognes
  • Trøndelag » Trondheim
klinikkisis.no anita@klinikkisis.no 73 53 63 69
Bernadette Pohl
  • Trøndelag » Trondheim
heilpraktiker-pohl.net bernadettepohl@gmail.com 995 88 046
Akupunktør reg.MNNH
  • Trøndelag » Trondheim
heidis.no post@heidis.no 926 27 207
Naturterapier
  • Trøndelag » Trondheim
naturterapier.no terje.valentinsen@gmail.com 958 15 082
Tone Strand
  • Trøndelag » Trondheim
klinikkisis.no tone@klinikkisis.no 926 00 149
Jarle Botnen
  • Vestfold og Telemark » Midt-Telemark » Bø
  • Vestfold og Telemark » Kragerø
bonaturmedisin.no j-botnen@online.no 911 30 694
Jan Bjerke
  • Vestfold og Telemark » Rjukan
janbjerke.no janbje@live.no 941 34 460
Oddveig Myhre
  • Vestfold og Telemark » Skien
velkommentiloss.no oddveig@velkommentiloss.no 954 80 238
Anette Moen
  • Vestfold og Telemark » Skien
anette@withlovebymoen.no 91578827
Margrethe Skår
  • Vestland » Bergen » Fyllingsdalen
sentrumrefleksologi.no margrethe@sentrumrefleksologi.no 928 20 599
Dales natural health
  • Vestland » Bergen » Hjellestad
dalesnaturalhealt.com dale@dalesnaturalhealth.com 481 71 265
Heidi Grande
  • Vestland » Bergen
  • Vestland » Askøy » Kleppestø
helsesenteribergen.no heidi@biopat.no 922 44 140
Health Optimizing Bergen
  • Vestland » Bergen
bergen@healthoptimizing.com 41000747
Bergen Fysioterapi Klinikk – Fysioterapivakten
  • Vestland » Bergen
fysioterapivakten.no aase@fysioterapivakten.no 906 97 379
Klinikk for alternativ behandling
  • Vestland » Gloppen » Sandane
inga-marta.skumsnes@enivest.net 900 14 749
Connie Henden
  • Vestland » Kinn » Florø
onlineterapauten.no connie@connieh.no 958 86 269
Tove Riise Grastveit
  • Vestland » Stord
trg@kostendring.no 996 34 660
Ann-Kristin Myklebust
  • Vestland » Stryn
herba.akogaage@gmail.com 95872929
Helse i Balanse
  • Vestland » Voss
helseibalanse.no aud@helseibalanse.no 932 50 701
Bioboost
  • Viken » Bærum » Bekkestua
bioboost.no bente@bioboost.no 91852721
Eureka Sandvika
  • Viken » Bærum » Sandvika
sandvikakiropraktor.no eurekasandvika@gmail.com 67550090
Health Optimizing Oslo
  • Viken » Bærum » Stabekk
oslo@healthoptimizing.com 33221144
Randi Nordvi
  • Viken » Bærum » Vøyenenga
1-2-3klinikken.no randi@nordvi.no 930 22 877
AVEVA AS
  • Viken » Hurdal
  • Viken » Eidsvoll
aveva.no efjel@online.no 928 82 028
Alfaklinikken
  • Viken » Lier » Tranby
Alfaklinikken.no alfaklinikken@gmail.com 90829415
Connie S. Kind
  • Viken » Lillestrøm
matifokus.no connie@matifokus.no 997 38 705
Kamboklinikken
  • Viken » Moss
kamboklinikken.no post@kamboklinikken.no 69276685
Maria Hauge
  • Viken » Moss
biopatabm.no maria@biopatabm.no 990 28 416
Biopat Tove Madsen Lund
  • Viken » Moss
tove.madsen.lund@gmail.com 414 14 262
Heidi Biek
  • Viken » Ullensaker » Jessheim
heidibiek@hotmail.com

Gå til Norge

Sverige
  Navn Steder Nettsted E-post Telefon U
Ingrid Franzon
  • Dalarna » Falu » Falun
ingridfranzon.com kanariefaglarna@gmail.com 0703 160461
Marie Svalberg
  • Dalarna » Falu » Falun
ifmkliniken.se marie.svalberg@ifmkliniken.se 070 220 08 97
Linnéa Ljungberg
  • Jämtland » Bräcke
friskochfri.se linnea.ljungberg@friskochfri.se 0705 809 846
Gunvor Nordström
  • Jämtland » Östersund
sans.balans@hotmail.com 0706 266 162
Turkos AB
  • Jämtland » Östersund
turkos.se info@turkos.se 4663122313
Elodea
  • Kalmar » Ljungbyholm
elodea.se ellinor@albinsdotter.se 073 707 7717
Ann-Louise Fransson
  • Kronoberg » Växjö » Ingelstad
botanikan.se info@botanikan.se 0470 303 56
Anne-Lie Johansson
  • Norrbotten » Luleå
aevum.se anne-lie@aevum.se 0703 571 403
Arteget AB
  • Skåne » Burlöv » Arlöv
arteget.se info@arteget.se 070 286 87 57
Krisztina Seppänen
  • Skåne » Båstad
fysiotest.se krisztina@fysiotest.se 702 92 69 94
Christin Jarl
  • Skåne » Helsingborg
nmkliniken.se christin.jarl@nmkliniken.se 421 23 100
Hälsopraktiken Annika Assarsson AB
  • Skåne » Vällinge » Höllviken
halsopraktikenab@gmail.com
VIP Consulting AB
  • Skåne » Ystad
vipconsulting.se ingalill@vipconsulting.se 46 708 108 380
Kilmaninstitutet AB
  • Stockholm » Ekerø
kilmaninstitutet.se charlotte@kilman.nu 086 494 020
Rigmor Qvarnström
  • Stockholm » Haninge » Västerhaninge
rigmorq@hotmail.com 08 998 090
Lisa Nørøxe
  • Stockholm » Nacka » Saltsjöbaden
hippotherapy.se lisa@noroxe.com 070 961 5746
Jennuine Wellness
  • Stockholm » Norrtälje
jenny@jennuinewellness.se 070 581 8122
Victoria Carinci
  • Stockholm » Sundbyberg
vitalista.se Victoria@vitalista.se 0737 599605
Fysiolabbet
  • Stockholm » Södertälje
jonas@fysiolabbet.se
AB Hypericum Salus
  • Stockholm » Täby
hypericum.se pia@hypericum.se 707 746 020
Activegym
  • Stockholm » Valletuna
activegym.se info@activegym.se 070 436 9548
U Fertility
  • Stockholm
ufertility.com cia@ufertility.com 0709 14 6711
Zarah Öberg
  • Södermanland » Strängnäs
  • Stockholm
zarahssida.se zarah@kostkoll.se 070 446 4011
mirjam.rakuljic
  • Uppsala » Enköping » Fjärdhundra
dinhalsoguide@gmail.com 073 252 7499
Institute of Why
  • Uppsala
instituteofwhy.se cecilia@instituteofwhy.se 076 128 2110
Jörgen Åswärd
  • Uppsala
jorgen.asward@tele2.se 018 464 040
Anatoma Rehab
  • Västernorrland » Örnsköldsvik
anatoma.se info@anatoma.se 702 690 961
Balance by Life AB
  • Västmanland » Västerås
balancebylife.se jenny@balancebylife.se 0736 646 419
Bodywise
  • Västra Götaland » Borås
bodywise.se ulrika@bodywise.se 46 723 102 096
Naturläkarkliniken AB
  • Västra Götaland » Göteborg
naturlakarkliniken.bokadirekt.se anki@bodysoul.se 46706770062
Aveny gym
  • Västra Götaland » Göteborg
avenygym.se gunilla@avenygym.se 070 875 2867
ENDOfri AB
  • Västra Götaland » Kungälv » Romelanda
endofri.nu susanne@endofri.nu 0709934448
Christina Südhoff
  • Västra Götaland » Orust » Stillingsön
christina_sudhoff@yahoo.se 030 437 201
Suzanne Lundborg
  • Västra Götaland » Partille » Sävedalen
lundborgkliniken.se suzanne@lundborgkliniken.se 0708 811 282
Johanna Arvidsson
  • Västra Götaland » Skövde
jahalsan.se info@jahalsan.se 0730 942 424
Regina Ryderberg
  • Västra Götaland » Skövde
reginakliniken.com info@reginakliniken.com 0707 647 043
Cindy Stoa
  • Västra Götaland » Stenungsund
cindy-stoa.se cindy@cindy-stoa.se 705 104 489
Strömstads Hälsoklinik
  • Västra Götaland » Strömstad
petratherese@hotmail.com 0705 460 498
Funktionsmedicinsk Hälsa Trollhättan
  • Västra Götaland » Trollhättan
funktionsmedicinskhalsa@gmail.com 070-5425235
Daniela Thunberg – Holistic Medicine
  • Örebro
danielasmassage.se danielasmassage@gmail.com 707 437 020
Ellicia Neumeister
  • Östergötland » Linköping
ellneu@icloud.com 013 144 883
Maja Stål
  • Östergötland » Linköping
majaskostrad.se maja@majaskostrad.se 0735 459 750