Behandlere

Gå til Sverige

Norge
  Navn Steder Nettsted E-post Telefon U
Silje Eker
  • Agder » Arendal
siljeeker.no post@siljeeker.no 416 20 891
Berit Nilsen
  • Agder » Kristiansand
carma@broadpark.no 918 11 316
Barbro Borge
  • Innlandet » Gjøvik
barbroborge@yahoo.no 611 48 900
Inger Einan
  • Innlandet » Lillehammer
ingererene.einan@gmail.com 922 58 522
Mary-Janne Nystøl
  • Innlandet » Lillehammer
mjn72@online.no 976 32 398
Marita Vangsnes
  • Møre og Romsdal » Molde
akupunkturklinikkenmolde.no citenorge@gmail.com 906 24 270
Ann Charlotte Franke
  • Møre og Romsdal » Ulsteinvik
anncharlotte.no post@anncharlotte.no 480 17 927
Siri Antonsen Aartun
  • Nordland » Bodø
siria.no post@siria.no 913 88 360
Gisela Petersson
  • Oslo
kvantemed.no gicami@online.no 959 13 660
Hilde Vermedal
  • Oslo
okklinikken.no hilde.vermedal@okklinikken.no 23 21 38 00
Inga Haugstad
  • Oslo
kvantemed.no inga@raasmak.no 996 40 442
Lars Steinar Haugen
  • Oslo
helhetsmedisin.net larssth@gmail.com 951 74 291
Siv Kristin Olsen
  • Rogaland » Haugesund
siv.kristin.o@gmail.com 975 10 169
Målfrid Båsen
  • Rogaland » Karmøy » Avaldsnes
maalfrid.baasen@gmail.com 986 86 136
Anne-Karin Norenes
  • Rogaland » Karmøy » Vormedal
topazklinikken.no anne.karin.norenes@haugnett.no 979 50 484
Vibecke Ree Heimark
  • Rogaland » Stavanger » Finnøy
sansesoneterapiogyoga.no Vibecke@sansehelsegaard.no 958 86 272
Lillian Davidsen
  • Rogaland » Stavanger » Forus
forusnaturterapi.no post@forusnaturterapi.no 413 35 701
Malin Schefström
  • Rogaland » Stavanger
lundborgklinikken.no malin.schefstrom@gmail.com 934 48 361
Tone Dinesen
  • Troms og Finnmark » Harstad
sshc.no post@sshc.no 958 78 537
Ingebjørg Brekk
  • Trøndelag » Nærøysund » Rørvik
ro-aku@online.no 915 91 115
Gjertrud Lilleås
  • Trøndelag » Orkland » Storås
lilleas.no gjertrud.lilleas@icloud.com 986 36 595
Anita Rognes
  • Trøndelag » Trondheim
klinikkisis.no anita@klinikkisis.no 73 53 63 69
Heidi Schanke
  • Trøndelag » Trondheim
heidis.no post@heidis.no 926 27 207
Terje Valentinsen
  • Trøndelag » Trondheim
naturterapier.no terje.valentinsen@gmail.com 958 15 082
Tone Strand
  • Trøndelag » Trondheim
klinikkisis.no tone@klinikkisis.no 926 00 149
Gro Vestfossen
  • Vestfold og Telemark » Færder » Tjøme
gro-vest@online.no 907 66 649
Jarle Botnen
  • Vestfold og Telemark » Midt-Telemark » Bø
  • Vestfold og Telemark » Kragerø
bonaturmedisin.no j-botnen@online.no 911 30 694
Jan Bjerke
  • Vestfold og Telemark » Rjukan
janbjerke.no janbje@live.no 941 34 460
Oddveig Myhre
  • Vestfold og Telemark » Skien
velkommentiloss.no dr_myhre@outlook.com 954 80 238
Jorun Landsvik
  • Vestland » Alver » Isdalstø
hudogfotpleie.no post@hudogfotpleie.no 56 35 60 10
Margrethe Skår
  • Vestland » Bergen » Fyllingsdalen
sentrumrefleksologi.no margrethe@sentrumrefleksologi.no 928 20 599
Dale Ann Huxtable
  • Vestland » Bergen » Hjellestad
dalesnaturligehelse.com dale@dalesnaturalhealth.com 481 71 265
Heidi Grande
  • Vestland » Bergen
  • Vestland » Askøy » Kleppestø
helsesenteribergen.no heidi@biopat.no 922 44 140
Bente K. Eilifsen
  • Vestland » Bergen
markeveien-alternative.no bente.eilifsen@gmail.com 400 06 256
Åse Birkhaug
  • Vestland » Bergen
fysioterapivakten.no firmapost@fysioterapivakten.no 906 97 379
Inga-Marta Skumsnes
  • Vestland » Gloppen » Sandane
inga-marta.skumsnes@enivest.net 900 14 749
Connie Henden
  • Vestland » Kinn » Florø
levendehelse.no connie@connieh.no 958 86 269
Tove Riise Grastveit
  • Vestland » Stord
trg@kostendring.no 996 34 660
Bente Bjørnrud Braathen
  • Viken » Bærum » Bekkestua
bioboost.no bio@bioboost.no 453 82 873
Randi Nordvi
  • Viken » Bærum » Vøyenenga
1-2-3klinikken.no randi@nordvi.no 930 22 877
Elisabeth Hægeland Reynolds
  • Viken » Eidsvoll » Råholt
dinbiopat.no elisabeth@dinbiopat.no 93 88 78 50
Siri Hole Stensson
  • Viken » Hol » Geilo
levlyst.no siri@levlyst.no 404 02 851
AVEVA AS
  • Viken » Hurdal
  • Viken » Eidsvoll
aveva.no efjel@online.no 928 82 028
Connie S. Kind
  • Viken » Lillestrøm
matifokus.no connie@matifokus.no 997 38 705
Aina Ekstrøm
  • Viken » Moss
ainaek74@gmail.com 479 05 747
Ida Johansen
  • Viken » Moss
safira.no ida@safira.no 46 66 06 14
Maria Hauge
  • Viken » Moss
biopatabm.no maria@biopatabm.no 990 28 416
Tove Madsen Lund
  • Viken » Moss
tove.madsen.lund@gmail.com 414 14 262

Gå til Norge

Sverige
  Navn Steder Nettsted E-post Telefon U
Ingrid Franzon
  • Dalarna » Falun
ingridfranzon.com kanariefaglarna@gmail.com 0703 160461
Marie Svalberg
  • Dalarna » Falun
ifmkliniken.se marie.svalberg@ifmkliniken.se 070 220 08 97
Gunvor Nordström
  • Jämtland » Östersund
sans.balans@hotmail.com 0706 266 162
Ann-Louise Fransson
  • Kronoberg » Växjö » Ingelstad
botanikan.se info@botanikan.se 0470 303 56
Anne-Lie Johansson
  • Norrbotten » Luleå
aevum.se anne-lie@aevum.se 0703 571 403
Kicki Käller
  • Skåne » Burlöv » Arlöv
arteget.se info@arteget.se 40 43 00 80
Krisztina Seppänen
  • Skåne » Båstad
fysiotest.se krisztina@fysiotest.se 702 92 69 94
Christin Jarl
  • Skåne » Helsingborg
nmkliniken.se christin.jarl@nmkliniken.se 421 23 100
Kilmaninstitutet AB
  • Stockholm » Ekerø
kilmaninstitutet.se charlotte@kilman.nu 086 494 020
Rigmor Qvarnström
  • Stockholm » Haninge » Västerhaninge
rigmorq@hotmail.com 08 998 090
Lisa Nørøxe
  • Stockholm » Nacka » Saltsjöbaden
hippotherapy.se lisa@hippotherapy.se 070 961 5746
Jenny Närfors
  • Stockholm » Norrtälje
jenny@jennuinewellness.se 070 581 8122
Victoria Carinci
  • Stockholm » Sundbyberg
vitalista.se Victoria@vitalista.se 0737 599605
Pia Lindman
  • Stockholm » Upplands-Bro
pia.lindman8@gmail.com 070 643 5759
Maili Kärki Carlsson
  • Stockholm » Valletuna
activegym.se info@activegym.se 070 436 9548
Cia Lauren
  • Stockholm
cialauren@hotmail.com 0709 14 6711
Zarah Öberg
  • Södermanland » Strängnäs
  • Stockholm
zarahssida.se zarah@kostkoll.se 070 446 4011
Mirjam A. Rakuljic
  • Uppsala » Enköping » Fjärdhundra
dinhalsoguide@gmail.com 073 252 7499
Jörgen Åswärd
  • Uppsala
jorgen.asward@tele2.se 018 464 040
Jenny Möller
  • Västmanland » Västerås
balancebylife.se jenny@balancebylife.se 0736 646 419
Gunilla Kjellberg
  • Västra Götaland » Göteborg
avenygym.se gunilla@avenygym.se 070 875 2867
Christina Südhoff
  • Västra Götaland » Orust » Stillingsön
christina_sudhoff@yahoo.se 030 437 201
Suzanne Lundborg
  • Västra Götaland » Partille » Sävedalen
lundborgkliniken.se suzanne@lundborgkliniken.se 0708 811 282
Johanna Arvidsson
  • Västra Götaland » Skövde
jahalsan.se info@jahalsan.se 0730 942 424
Regina Ryderberg
  • Västra Götaland » Skövde
reginakliniken.com info@reginakliniken.com 0707 647 043
Cindy Stoa
  • Västra Götaland » Stenungsund
naturmedicinteamet.se cindy.stoa@naturmedisinteamet.se 705 104 489
Strömstads Hälsoklinik
  • Västra Götaland » Strömstad
petratherese@hotmail.com 0705 460 498
Elin Himmerland
  • Västra Götaland » Vänersborg
vivalda.se info@vivalda.se 0521 22 23 24
Ellicia Neumeister
  • Östergötland » Linköping
ellneu@icloud.com 013 144 883
Maja Stål
  • Östergötland » Linköping
majaskostrad.se maja@majaskostrad.se 0735 459 750