Behandlere

Gå til Norge | Sverige

Norge
Navn Steder Nettsted E-post Telefon
Silje Eker
  • Agder » Arendal
siljeeker.no siljeeker1975@gmail.com 416 20 891
Berit Nilsen
  • Agder » Kristiansand
carma@broadpark.no 918 11 316
Marie Norum Hammeren
  • Innlandet » Elverum
marienorum.no marienhammeren@gmail.com 451 04 830
Helen T. Holm
  • Innlandet » Gjøvik
holms-human.com ht-ho@online.no 993 44 388
Barbro Borge
  • Innlandet » Gjøvik
barbroborge@yahoo.no 611 48 900
Trine Høgsveen
  • Innlandet » Hamar
trinesmatoghelse.no tiltrine@gmail.com 996 27 882
Hege Anita Nordstrøm
  • Innlandet » Hamar
abactus.no hege-anita@abactus.no 480 20 002
Inger Einan
  • Innlandet » Lillehammer
vivaldihud-helse.no ingererene.einan@gmail.com 922 58 522
Mary-Janne Nystøl
  • Innlandet » Lillehammer
mjn72@online.no 976 32 398
Heidi K. Smedstad
  • Innlandet » Våler » Braskereidfoss
post@naturterapeutheidi.no 986 17 158
Marita Vangsnes
  • Møre og Romsdal » Molde
akupunkturklinikkenmolde.no citenorge@gmail.com 906 24 270
Marit Måseide
  • Møre og Romsdal » Sula » Mauseidvåg
omaseide@online.no 70 19 11 58
Marit Rakstang
  • Møre og Romsdal » Tingvoll » Øydegard
fjordklinikken.no post@fjordklinikken.no 71 53 32 76
Ann Charlotte Franke
  • Møre og Romsdal » Ulsteinvik
anncharlotte.no post@anncharlotte.no 480 17 927
Tordis Aga
  • Nordland » Bodø
tordis@advokat-aga.no 951 56 099
Siri Antonsen Aartun
  • Nordland » Bodø
siria.no post@siria.no 913 88 360
Vårin Beate Holm
  • Nordland » Meløy » Ørnes
vaarin@paean.no 940 35 778
Lena D. Vetting
  • Nordland » Narvik
ernaeringsraadgiver@gmail.com 948 75 472
Hilde Vermedal
  • Oslo
okklinikken.no hilde.vermedal@okklinikken.no 23 21 38 00
Ingvild Eskeland
  • Oslo
in-eske@online.no 977 41 606
Lars Steinar Haugen
  • Oslo
helhetsmedisin.net larssth@gmail.com 951 74 291
Bente W. Jacobsen
  • Oslo
lambertseter-helhetsmedsin.no helhetsmedisin@yahoo.no 926 08 156
Gisela Petersson
  • Oslo
kvantemed.no gicami@online.no 959 13 660
Brit Evensen
  • Oslo
britnevensen@gmail.com 934 97 706
Inga Haugstad
  • Oslo
kvantemed.no inga@raasmak.no 996 40 442
Cathrine Nordsveen
  • Oslo » Nordstrand
nordstrandnaturterapi.no Cathrine.nordsveen@online.no 916 64 254
Siv Kristin Olsen
  • Rogaland » Haugesund
siv.kristin.o@gmail.com 975 10 169
Brit-Tone Undheim
  • Rogaland » Hå » Nærbø
undheimb@gmail.com 480 71 250
Målfrid Båsen
  • Rogaland » Karmøy » Avaldsnes
maalfrid.baasen@gmail.com 986 86 136
Anne-Karin Norenes
  • Rogaland » Karmøy » Vormedal
topazklinikken.no anne.karin.norenes@haugnett.no 979 50 484
Jorunn Helene Nesse
  • Rogaland » Karmøy » Åkrehamn
jh-nesse@online.no 900 53 279
Randi Kvikne
  • Rogaland » Stavanger
r-kvikne@frisurf.no 474 08 190
Silje Tuxen Thingvoll
  • Rogaland » Stavanger
helheten.no thingvoll@hotmail.com 971 43 483
Malin Schefström
  • Rogaland » Stavanger
lundborgklinikken.no malin.schefstrom@gmail.com 934 48 361
Vibecke Ree Heimark
  • Rogaland » Stavanger » Finnøy
sansehelse.no Vibecke@sansehelsegaard.no 958 86 272
Lillian Davidsen
  • Rogaland » Stavanger » Forus
forusnaturterapi.no post@forusnaturterapi.no 413 35 701
Solveig Kaldheim
  • Rogaland » Vindafjord » Ølen
vitalsenteret.no vitalsenteret@gmail.com 481 45 829
Tone Dinesen
  • Troms og Finnmark » Harstad
sshc.no post@sshc.no 958 78 537
Ingrid Rostad
  • Troms og Finnmark » Tromsø
  • Troms og Finnmark » Karlsøy » Stakkvik
samana.dinstudio.no ingros61@gmail.com 77 74 75 90
Hege Mathiassen
  • Troms og Finnmark » Tromsø » Krokelvdalen
hege.mathiassen@hotmail.com 920 52 776
Gro Anita Vimo
  • Trøndelag » Levanger
groavimo@hotmail.com 911 92 645
Ingebjørg Brekk
  • Trøndelag » Nærøysund » Rørvik
ro-aku@online.no 915 91 115
Gjertrud Lilleås
  • Trøndelag » Orkland » Storås
lilleas.no gjertrud.lilleas@icloud.com 986 36 595
Kristin Kolstad
  • Trøndelag » Skaun » Eggkleiva
krikol@hotmail.com 992 93 025
Gunn Elisabeth Dahl
  • Trøndelag » Steinkjer
gelisad@online.no 922 20 285
Svein Wik
  • Trøndelag » Stjørdal » Hell
muskelmassasje.no svein@sveinwik.com 958 97 730
Terje Valentinsen
  • Trøndelag » Trondheim
naturterapier.no terje.valentinsen@gmail.com 958 15 082
Anna Kristine Follestad
  • Trøndelag » Trondheim
post@akfollestad.no 995 36 036
Tone Strand
  • Trøndelag » Trondheim
klinikkisis.no tone@klinikkisis.no 926 00 149
Heidi Schanke
  • Trøndelag » Trondheim
heidis.no post@heidis.no 926 27 207
Anita Rognes
  • Trøndelag » Trondheim
klinikkisis.no anita@klinikkisis.no 73 53 63 69
Bernadette Pohl
  • Trøndelag » Trondheim
heilpraktiker-pohl.net bernadettepohl@gmail.com 995 88 046
Anita Lein
  • Trøndelag » Trondheim » Flatåsen
flataasenakupunktur.com anita_lein@hotmail.com 464 33 604
Annbjørg Benum
  • Trøndelag » Åfjord » Stokkøy
annbenum@online.no 971 48 150
Gro Vestfossen
  • Vestfold og Telemark » Færder » Tjøme
gro-vest@online.no 907 66 649
Jarle Botnen
  • Vestfold og Telemark » Midt-Telemark » Bø
  • Vestfold og Telemark » Kragerø
bonaturmedisin.no j-botnen@online.no 911 30 694
Jan Bjerke
  • Vestfold og Telemark » Rjukan
janbjerke.no janbje@live.no 941 34 460
Oddveig Myhre
  • Vestfold og Telemark » Skien
velkommentiloss.no dr_myhre@outlook.com 954 80 238
Jorun Landsvik
  • Vestland » Alver » Isdalstø
hudogfotpleie.no post@hudogfotpleie.no 56 35 60 10
Åse Birkhaug
  • Vestland » Bergen
fysioterapivakten.no firmapost@fysioterapivakten.no 906 97 379
Bente K. Eilifsen
  • Vestland » Bergen
markeveien-alternative.no bente.eilifsen@gmail.com 400 06 256
Heidi Grande
  • Vestland » Bergen
  • Vestland » Askøy » Kleppestø
helsesenteribergen.no heidi@biopat.no 922 44 140
Margreth Skår
  • Vestland » Bergen » Fyllingsdalen
sentrumrefleksologi.no margrethe@sentrumrefleksologi.no 928 20 599
Dale Ann Huxtable
  • Vestland » Bergen » Hjellestad
dalesnaturligehelse.com dale@dalesnaturalhealth.com 481 71 265
Anne Helene Lohne
  • Vestland » Bergen » Nesttun
lotusklinikken.no annehelene@lotusklinikken.no 414 45 775
Inga-Marta Skumsnes
  • Vestland » Gloppen » Sandane
inga-marta.skumsnes@enivest.net 900 14 749
Connie Henden
  • Vestland » Kinn » Florø
levendehelse.no connie@connieh.no 958 86 269
Tove Riise Grastveit
  • Vestland » Stord
trg@kostendring.no 996 34 660
Ann-Kristin Myklebust
  • Vestland » Stryn
balanseogvelvaere@gmail.com 905 51 741
Aud Sveen Nygaard
  • Vestland » Voss
helseibalanse.no aud@helseibalanse.no 932 50 701
Åshild Spilde Øvretveit
  • Vestland » Øygarden » Skogsvåg
klassiskhomeopati.no spilda.1@bkkfiber.no 986 65 855
Bente Bjørnrud Braathen
  • Viken » Bærum » Bekkestua
bioboost.no bio@bioboost.no 453 82 873
Benedicte Næsgaard
  • Viken » Bærum » Bekkestua
benedicte_naesgaard@hotmail.com 976 82 845
Torill Hellsaa
  • Viken » Bærum » Sandvika
klinikkhellsaa.com torill@hellsaa.com 906 66 851
Randi Nordvi
  • Viken » Bærum » Vøyenenga
1-2-3klinikken.no randi@nordvi.no 930 22 877
Wenche Moe
  • Viken » Drammen
moe-w@online.no 908 22 176
Elisabeth Hægeland Reynolds
  • Viken » Eidsvoll » Råholt
dinbiopat.no elisabeth@dinbiopat.no 93 88 78 50
Siri Hole Stensson
  • Viken » Hol » Geilo
levlyst.no siri@levlyst.no 404 02 851
AVEVA AS
  • Viken » Hurdal
  • Viken » Eidsvoll
aveva.no efjel@online.no 928 82 028
Pernille Rød
  • Viken » Indre Østfold » Mysen
pernilleroed@yahoo.no 908 88 095
Trude Skåre Johansen
  • Viken » Jevnaker
makezense.no truskjo@yahoo.no 928 84 582
Jorun Sundt Sedlacek
  • Viken » Kongsberg
sundtklinikken.no sundtklinikken@gmail.com 977 92 315
Cecilie Pettersen
  • Viken » Kongsberg
kongsbergakupunktur.no cecilie@kongsbergakupunktur.no 911 15 129
Connie S. Kind
  • Viken » Lillestrøm
matifokus.no connie@matifokus.no 997 38 705
Inger Granberg
  • Viken » Marker » Ørje
igranberg1@gmail.com 932 03 251
Aina Ekstrøm
  • Viken » Moss
ainaek74@gmail.com 479 05 747
Tove Madsen Lund
  • Viken » Moss
tove.madsen.lund@gmail.com 414 14 262
Maria Hauge
  • Viken » Moss
biopatabm.no maria@biopatabm.no 990 28 416
Maria Basterås
  • Viken » Moss
mariabasteras@yahoo.no 464 30 133
Ida Johansen
  • Viken » Moss
ida@safira.no 46 66 06 14
Anne-Karin Evensen
  • Viken » Moss
kamboklinikken.no anne-karin@kamboklinikken.no 402 32 358
Anne-Karin Evensen
  • Viken » Moss
kamboklinikken.no anne-karin@kamboklinikken.no 402 32 358
Thea S. Rustand
  • Viken » Nittedal
nittedalnaturmedisinske.no thearustand@gmail.com 907 45 564
Tine Lund-Berget
  • Viken » Nittedal » Hagan
livsstilshjelp@outlook.com 67051300
Trine Sandum
  • Viken » Øvre Eiker » Hokksund
natera.no tri-sa@hotmail.com 930 45 405
Sverige
Navn Steder Nettsted E-post Telefon
Peter Wilhelmsson
  • Dalarna » Falun
peter.wilhelmsson@alpha-plus.se
Ingrid Franzon
  • Dalarna » Falun
ingridfranzon.com kanariefaglarna@gmail.com 0703 160461
Marie Svalberg
  • Dalarna » Falun
ifmkliniken.se info@ifm-klinik.nu 0623 705 250
Sabine Studer
  • Dalarna » Leksand » Siljansnäs
nutrinatura.se s.nutrinatura@gmail.com 0761 040 951
Ulrica Svensson
  • Halland » Falkenberg » Långås
ulricas.se homeopat@ulricas.se 034 694 565
Linnéa Ljungberg
  • Jämtland » Bräcke
friskochfri.se linnea.ljungberg@friskochfri.se 0705 809 846
Gunvor Nordström
  • Jämtland » Östersund
sans.balans@hotmail.com 0706 266 162
Ellinor Albinsdotter
  • Kalmar » Ljungbyholm
elodea.se ellinor@albinsdotter.se 073 707 7717
Ann-Louise Fransson
  • Kronoberg » Växjö » Ingelstad
botanikan.se info@botanikan.se 0470 303 56
Anne-Lie Johansson
  • Norrbotten » Luleå
aevum.se anne-lie@aevum.se 0703 571 403
Kicki Käller
  • Skåne » Burlöv » Arlöv
arteget.se info@arteget.se 40 43 00 80
Krisztina Seppänen
  • Skåne » Båstad
fysiotest.se krisztina@fysiotest.se 702 92 69 94
Anna Grevåker
  • Skåne » Helsingborg
anna.grevaker@telia.com 0737 533 461
Christin Jarl
  • Skåne » Helsingborg
nmkliniken.se christin.jarl@nmkliniken.se 421 23 100
Patricia Schröder
  • Skåne » Malmö
patricia.schroder@outlook.com 070 794 5944
Johan Lennstam
  • Stockholm
lillavinaturhalsa.se johan@lillavinaturhalsa.se 070 523 1344
Elisabeth Brown
  • Stockholm
halsokliniken.com info@halsokliniken.com 08-348006
Maria Hellström
  • Stockholm
helhetbym.se helhetmaria@gmail.com 0708 674 169
Cia Lauren
  • Stockholm
cialauren@hotmail.com 0709 14 6711
Kilmaninstitutet AB
  • Stockholm » Ekerø
kilmaninstitutet.se charlotte@kilman.nu 086 494 020
Rigmor Qvarnström
  • Stockholm » Haninge » Västerhaninge
rigmorq@hotmail.com 08 998 090
Lisa Nørøxe
  • Stockholm » Nacka » Saltsjöbaden
hippotherapy.se lisa@hippotherapy.se 070 961 5746
Jenny Närfors
  • Stockholm » Norrtälje
jenny@jennuinewellness.se 070 581 8122
Victoria Carinci
  • Stockholm » Sundbyberg
vitalista.se Victoria@vitalista.se 0737 599605
Wictoria Höhn
  • Stockholm » Tyresö
balansochharmoni.se info@balansochharmoni.se 0704 076 569
Helena Ahlbom-Bengtsson
  • Stockholm » Täby
lena@ph-gruppen.se 0761 664 260
Pia Lindman
  • Stockholm » Upplands-Bro
pia.lindman8@gmail.com 070 643 5759
Maili Kärki Carlsson
  • Stockholm » Valletuna
activegym.se info@activegym.se 070 436 9548
Maili Kärki Carlsson
  • Stockholm » Valletuna
activegym.se info@activegym.se 070 436 9548
Jörgen Åswärd
  • Uppsala
jorgen.asward@tele2.se 018 464 040
Monica Wigren
  • Uppsala
byggdinhalsa.se monica@byggdinhalsa.se 0736 782 690
Cecilia Ödlind
  • Uppsala
Cecilia.odlund64@gmail.com 076 128 2110
Mirjam A. Rakuljic
  • Uppsala » Enköping » Fjärdhundra
dinhalsoguide@gmail.com 073 252 7499
Lotta Carlsson
  • Värmland » Karlstad
lacarlsson@bredband.net 054 211 816
Anneli U. Bengtsson
  • Värmland » Karlstad » Skattkärr
anneli.uppman@telia.com 0707 997 470
Cenneth Medevik
  • Västernorrland » Sundsvall
060 126 888
Birgitta Tingberg
  • Västmanland » Västerås
hudbalans.se info@hudbalans.se 0736 507 141
Jenny Möller
  • Västmanland » Västerås
balancebylife.se jenny@balancebylife.se 0736 646 419
Gunilla Kjellberg
  • Västra Götaland » Göteborg
avenygym.se gunilla@avenygym.se 070 875 2867
Silje Konvalj Holtberget
  • Västra Götaland » Göteborg
siljekonvalj@gmail.com 070 4696 645
Maria Klein Ahlin
  • Västra Götaland » Hjo
naturmedicinska.se maria@naturmedicinska.se 050 359 390
Christina Südhoff
  • Västra Götaland » Orust » Stillingsön
christina_sudhoff@yahoo.se 030 437 201
Suzanne Lundborg
  • Västra Götaland » Partille » Sävedalen
lundborgkliniken.se suzanne@lundborgkliniken.se 0708 811 282
Johanna Arvidsson
  • Västra Götaland » Skövde
jahalsan.se info@jahalsan.se 0730 942 424
Regina Ryderberg
  • Västra Götaland » Skövde
reginakliniken.com info@reginakliniken.com 0707 647 043
Cindy Stoa
  • Västra Götaland » Stenungsund
naturmedicinteamet.se cindy.stoa@naturmedisinteamet.se 705 104 489
Strömstads Hälsoklinik
  • Västra Götaland » Strömstad
petratherese@hotmail.com 0705 460 498
Margareta Östlund
  • Västra Götaland » Uddevalla
margost@hotmail.com 0703 638 871
Mona Fredriksson
  • Västra Götaland » Uddevalla
homeopatiliniken.com mona@homeopatikliniken.com 052 235 100
Elin Himmerland
  • Västra Götaland » Vänersborg
vivalda.se info@vivalda.se 0521 22 23 24
Ellicia Neumeister
  • Östergötland » Linköping
ellneu@icloud.com 013 144 883
Marianne Fors
  • Östergötland » Linköping
forsvision.se marianne.fors@hotmail.com 070 748 1781
Maja Stål
  • Östergötland » Linköping
majaskostrad.se maja@majaskostrad.se 0735 459 750
Agnetha Vincent
  • Östergötland » Linköping
humansource.se agnetha@humansource.se 0707 604 227
Annette Stenberg
  • Östergötland » Motala » Borensberg
halsanibalans@boremail.com 0733 409350
Susanne Hultberg
  • Östergötland » Norrköping
sanne.hultberg@gmail.com 0725 382062